LogOut 
Faculty Login ID and Password Details
S.No.Faculty NameFaculty IDFaculty Password
1 Abhishek Chaturvedi abhishekb414@gmail.com lovemusic
2 Ajay Vashist ajayvashist1610@gmail.com soccermypassion
3 AMIT SENGAR amitsengar01@gmail.com garima1401
4 Anindita aninditabose1975@gmail.com aayat
5 Anoop Kumar Sharma panditanoop52@gmail.com panditji
6 ANU CHOUDHARY anuchoudhary18@yahoo.com anucD9622427
7 Anuradha Singh dpsanuradha@gmail.com dps821959
8 Anurag Jha jha.anurag96@gmail.com saibaba123
9 ARCHANA SHARMA sharma20dec@gmail.com 1965
10 Archana Singhal archanasinghal0@g.mail.com archC9E78969
11 Archana Tiwari tiwari.archana7930@gmail.com 11july
12 Avijit Banerjee avijit240@gmail.com avij2F4F3583
13 Avni Singh avanisingh10@gmail.com avan99E99516
14 Ayushi Sharma ayushisharma1789@gmail.com MINI
15 Babita Gupta babitagupta.varchasva10@gmail.com babita
16 bhawana maheshwari bhawanamaheshwari004@gmail.com haw358
17 Binita Choubey bchoubeydps@gmail.com gullu5
18 Binoda Bihari Rath binod69 noopurnishad
19 Chanchal Rani chanchalprincess82@gmail.com agastya2005
20 Deepak Kumar Jana dipagni@gmail.com dipaDFEF481B
21 Deepti Tripathi dpsdeepti@gmail.com manyashekhar123
22 Dipti Pareek diptipareek4@gmail.com ipt148
23 Dr Rachna Sharma dr.rachna11@gmail.com dps123
24 Gaurav Sharma gauravsharma122007@gmail.com aur327
25 Gira Singh girasingh19@yahoo.com ira716
26 G Srinivas Rao gsrinivas354 6666
27 Hemlata Sharma sharma_rock08@yahoo.com hem857
28 Jitendra Kumar Goswami jitendragoswamidps@gmail.com jaimatadi
29 Jyotsna Pande dpsjyotsna@gmail.com nainitalm
30 Kalpana Pande kalpana.pande.kp@gmail.com cherryginni
31 Kanchana Mishra kanchanamishra anc469
32 Kanchana Mishra kkumaribsr@gmail.com anc146
33 Kiran Pant kiran.pant14@gmail.com jyotsanapande
34 LALITA SHARMA lalitasharma1313@gmail.com ali665
35 Leela Singh leelasing@gmail.com leel92271966
36 Madhulata Sharma madhulata488 220257
37 Mamata Kalra mamtakalra ama657
38 Manish Rathore manishrathore mani23E7B879
39 Manju inspiration2412@gmail.com mahianvi3366
40 Manju Gupta mnjgpt33@gmail.com anj323
41 Meenakshi Floreena Singh meenakshifloreena@gmail.com arsh2006
42 MEENAKSHI SINGHAL meenakshi.singhal77@gmail.com een534
43 MLSujata dpsmikki@gmail.com 4321
44 Mohd Fazil fazil1011@gmail.com subhan88
45 Monica Singh monicasingh@rediffmail.com aryan
46 Monika Sirohi monikasirohi4march@gmail.com india123
47 MOUSUMI CHAUDHARY mousumi1974 ous214
48 Mukta Rai muktarai ukt473
49 Naresh Kumar Singh naresh009bhd@rediffmail.com nareshnew
50 Neeraj Kumar Gaur gaurneeraj70@gmail.com anuradha70
51 Neha Govil nehagovil91@gmail.com nanupari
52 Neha Gupta neharavi.gupta@gmail.com raja
53 Nidhi Singh nidhishiv@gmail.com mom
54 Nitin Jain nitinjaindpsbsr@gmail.com nitinjaindps
55 Nutan Chauhan ramjinutan15@gmail.com 15865
56 Pooja Pant pooja.pant21@gmail.com paras
57 Pramendra Sharma pramendras9@gmail.com BABLU68
58 Prattibha Biswas Bairagi pratibhapratibha6@gmail.com prat37741B9B
59 Praveen K Bhatt praveenbhatt@yahoo.com 151983
60 PRERNA TRIVEDI prernastrivedi@gmail.com GAURAGAPPU
61 Priti Gupta priti2707@rediffmail.com guriya68
62 Priti Singh pritisingh6691@gmail.com rit154
63 Rachana Sharma pulkitrachana@gmail.com rachana1973
64 Radhika Handa radhika2012 congrats
65 Raghunath jena raghunathjenadu@gmail.com ramesh
66 RAJIV PRATAP SINGH rajivpratap70@gmail.com Tiger
67 RajKumar chraj2383@gmail.com chraj123
68 Ravinder Saklani ravinder.saklani@rediffmail.com ravi1985
69 Renu Singh renudushyant14@gmail.com renu68A22DD6
70 Ritu Singh rs_dps@yahoo.in 1973
71 SANJAY YADUVANSHI yaduvanshisanjay1977@gmail.com manorma
72 Santosh Goswami santosh9 789
73 Sapna Sharma sharma.sapna734@gmail.com devangana
74 Sashi Singh shashi28112005@gmail.com ash151
75 Savan Kumar Khanna savan19@gmail.com 2003sava2005
76 Seema Subhaksh dpsseema77@gmail.com chik
77 Shanta Singh shntsingh.singh3@gmail.com shantaas
78 Shashank Bhardwaj shashankpournima@mail.com shas9FC79A33
79 Shashi Singh shashisingh has498
80 Shefali Kashyap sk7445@gmail.com hef907
81 Shekhar Tripathi etwshekhar@gmail.com etawah
82 Shikha Jadon shikhajadon hik871
83 Shikha Thakur shikhadpsbsr@gmail.com shikha5999
84 Shilpi Singh singhshilpi15@gmail.com SHANU
85 Shri Prakash Sharma panditshri52@gmail.com parv
86 Shushma Singh shushma67@rediffmail.com shushma
87 Shweta Pandey shweta.vpandey@yahoo.com 656734
88 SINDHU R sindhusureshadhu@gmail.com ammu
89 SUMAN LATA sumanlata2013 uma730
90 Suman Tewari s.tewari2007@gmail.com dps123
91 Sunita Singh digforyou_777@yahoo.com chandpur
92 Surendra Singh Poonia ssp.poonia8@gmail.com dps123
93 Suresh M .T smt_sindhu@yahoo.co.in konnakkad1971
94 Surjeet Singh srosesingh1930@gmail.com urj419
95 Swaroop Singh 911swaroopjamwal@gmail.com war44
96 TARUN KUMAR SHIROMANI dpsbsrtarun@gmail.com dpsb4FA66D46
97 Vidyut Bala Mathur mathur.mathur30@gmail.com 30april
98 Vijay Kumar vijaykumar ija456
99 Vijay Kumar vijaykald12@gmail.com ija789
100 Vijay Kumar Chauhan vijay_chauhan1968@yahoo.co.in satrupa
101 VINITA VASHIST vinita6974@gmail.com saraswati
102 VIVEK KUMAR TIWARI - II vivektwr5@gmail.com ive149
103 Vivek Kumar Sharma vksdpsb@gmail.com vivek@123
104 Vivek Kumar Tiwari vkt.pbh@gmail.com vivektripathi
105 Yatendra Varshney varshney.yatendra@gmail.com dps123
106 Yuwasmita Vashist yvashist@gmail.com yvas4C2696BF
    
Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved Powered by Inventive Informatics