LogOut 
Faculty Login ID and Password Details
S.No.Faculty NameFaculty IDFaculty Password
1 Abhishek Chaturvedi abhishekb414@gmail.com lovemusic
2 Ajay Vashist ajayvashist1610@gmail.com soccermypassion
3 Akash Kumar Gautam akashdps14@gmail.com akash123
4 AMIT SENGAR amitsengar01@gmail.com garima1401
5 Anamika Singh anamikasingh2807@gmail.com nam848
6 Anindita aninditabose1975@gmail.com aayat
7 Anoop Kumar Sharma panditanoop52@gmail.com panditji
8 ANU CHOUDHARY anuchoudhary18@yahoo.com SHONAJAAT
9 ANUPRIYA TIWARI anupriyatiwari@gmail.com nup972
10 Anuradha Singh dpsanuradha@gmail.com dps821959
11 Anurag Jha jha.anurag96@gmail.com saibaba123
12 ARCHANA SHARMA sharma20dec@gmail.com 1965
13 Archana Singhal archanasinghal0@g.mail.com archC9E78969
14 Archana Tiwari tiwari.archana7930@gmail.com 11july
15 Archna Jaiswal archnajaiswal7@gmail.com bachpan
16 Atba Fehmi atba.fehmi@gmail.com tba75
17 Avijit Banerjee avijit240@gmail.com avij2F4F3583
18 Avni Singh avanisingh10@gmail.com avan99E99516
19 Babita Gupta babitagupta.varchasva10@gmail.com babita
20 Babita Ingle babitaingle2890@gmail.com abi1
21 bhawana maheshwari bhawanamaheshwari004@gmail.com haw358
22 Binita Choubey bchoubeydps@gmail.com gullu5
23 Binoda Bihari Rath binod69 noopurnishad
24 Chanchal Rani chanchalprincess82@gmail.com agastya2005
25 Deepak Kumar Jana dipagni@gmail.com dipaDFEF481B
26 Deepti Tripathi dpsdeepti@gmail.com manyashekhar123
27 Dipti Pareek diptipareek4@gmail.com ipt148
28 Dr Rachna Sharma dr.rachna11@gmail.com dps123
29 Gaurav Sharma gauravsharma122007@gmail.com aur327
30 Gira Singh ira716
31 G Srinivas Rao gsrinivas354 6666
32 Jitendra Kumar Goswami jitendragoswamidps@gmail.com jaimatadi
33 JYOTI MISHRA jyotimzp1989@gmail.com yot695
34 Jyotsna Pande dpsjyotsna@gmail.com nainitalm
35 Kalpana Pande kalpana.pande.kp@gmail.com cherryginni
36 KAMAL NAYAN TIWARI kaulav.007@gmail.com kt150597
37 Kanchana Mishra kkumaribsr@gmail.com kk1973
38 Kapil Bansal bansal.11@gmail.com api424
39 KIRANDEEP KAUR kiran.dhillon59@gmail.com ira919
40 Kiran Pant kiran.pant14@gmail.com jyotsanapande
41 KRATIKA vishi.kritika@gmail.com rat587
42 LALITA SHARMA lalitasharma1313@gmail.com ali665
43 Leela Singh leelasing@gmail.com leel92271966
44 Madhulata Sharma madhulata488 220257
45 Mamta Kalra mamtachauhan85@gmail.com amt325
46 Manisha Kumari manishaverma18@gmail.com ani348
47 Manish Rathore manishrathore68@gmail.com ani547
48 Manju inspiration2412@gmail.com mahianvi3366
49 Manju Gupta mnjgpt33@gmail.com anj323
50 Meenakshi Floreena Singh meenakshifloreena@gmail.com arsh2006
51 MEENAKSHI SINGHAL meenakshi.singhal77@gmail.com een534
52 MLSujata dpsmikki@gmail.com 4321
53 Mohd Fazil fazil1011@gmail.com subhan88
54 Mohit Goel mohitgoel7307@gmail.com ohi579
55 Monica Singh monicasingh@rediffmail.com aryan
56 Monika Sirohi monikasirohi4march@gmail.com india123
57 MOUSUMI Chowdhury mousumi0174@gmail.com ous604
58 MUKTA RAI mukta.biology@gmail.com ukt774
59 Naresh Kumar Singh nareshksingh007@gmail.com nareshnew
60 Neeraj Kumar Gaur gaurneeraj70@gmail.com anuradha70
61 Neha Govil nehagovil91@gmail.com nanupari
62 Neha Gupta neharavi.gupta@gmail.com raja
63 Nidhi Singh nidhishiv@gmail.com mom
64 Nitin Jain nitinjaindpsbsr@gmail.com nitin123
65 Nutan Chauhan ramjinutan15@gmail.com 15865
66 Pooja Pant pooja.pant21@gmail.com paras
67 POOJA SIROHI poojasirohi@yahoo.com ooj966
68 POONAM GAUR poonamgaur01@gmail.com aashi
69 POONAM SHARMA sharmanupoonam@gmail.com oon52
70 Pramendra Sharma pramendras9@gmail.com BABLU68
71 Prattibha Biswas Bairagi pratibhapratibha6@gmail.com prat37741B9B
72 Praveen K Bhatt praveenbhatt@yahoo.com 151983
73 PRERNA TRIVEDI prernastrivedi@gmail.com GAURAGAPPU
74 Priti Gupta priti2707@rediffmail.com guriya68
75 Priti Singh pritisingh6691@gmail.com rit154
76 Rachana Sharma pulkitrachana@gmail.com rachana1973
77 Radhika Handa radhika2012 congrats
78 Raghunath jena raghunathjenadu@gmail.com ramesh
79 RAJIV PRATAP SINGH rajivpratap70@gmail.com Tiger
80 RajKumar chraj2383@gmail.com chraj123
81 Ravinder Saklani ravinder.saklani@rediffmail.com ravi1985
82 REENU SINGH reenusingh0@gmail.com een8
83 Renu Singh renudushyant14@gmail.com renu68A22DD6
84 RITU SHARMA ritu2206sharma@gmail.com itu320
85 Ritu Singh rs_dps@yahoo.in 1973
86 Roopali Gaur roopaligaur8edu@rediffmail.com monamona
87 SADHNA singh.sia@rediffmail.com adh352
88 SANJAY YADUVANSHI yaduvanshisanjay1977@gmail.com manorma
89 Santosh Goswami santosh9 789
90 Sapna Sharma sharma.sapna734@gmail.com devangana
91 Savan Kumar Khanna savan19@gmail.com 2003sava2005
92 Seema Subhaksh dpsseema77@gmail.com chik
93 SHAISTA FATIMA shaista786@gmail.com hai857
94 Shanta Singh shntsingh.singh3@gmail.com shantaas
95 Shashank Bhardwaj shashankpournima@mail.com shas9FC79A33
96 Shekhar Tripathi etwshekhar@gmail.com etawah
97 Shikha Singh Jadon sisodiashiks@gmail.com shitaram
98 Shikha Thakur shikhadpsbsr@gmail.com shikha5999
99 Shilpi Singh singhshilpi15@gmail.com SHANU
100 Shri Prakash Sharma panditshri52@gmail.com parv
101 Shushma Singh shushma67@rediffmail.com shushma
102 SINDHU R sindhusureshadhu@gmail.com ammu
103 Suman Tewari s.tewari2007@gmail.com dps123
104 Sunita Singh digforyou_777@yahoo.com chandpur
105 Surendra Singh Poonia ssppoonia8@gmail.com dps123
106 Suresh M .T smt_sindhu@yahoo.co.in konnakkad1971
107 Surjeet Singh srosesingh1930@gmail.com urj419
108 Swarnendu Dan sdan_1984@yahoo.com war168
109 Swaroop Singh 911swaroopjamwal@gmail.com war44
110 TARUN KUMAR SHIROMANI dpsbsrtarun@gmail.com dpsb4FA66D46
111 VANDANA JADON jvandana786@gmail.com rahul
112 Vidyut Bala Mathur mathur.mathur30@gmail.com 30april
113 Vijay Kumar vijaykald12@gmail.com ija789
114 Vijay Kumar Chauhan vijay_chauhan1968@yahoo.co.in satrupa
115 VINITA VASHIST vinita6974@gmail.com saraswati
116 VIVEK KUMAR TIWARI - II vivektwr5@gmail.com ive149
117 Vivek Kumar Sharma vksdpsb@gmail.com vivek@123
118 Vivek Kumar Tiwari vkt.pbh@gmail.com vivektripathi
119 Yatendra Varshney varshney.yatendra@gmail.com dps123
120 Yuwasmita Vashist yvashist@gmail.com yvas4C2696BF
    
Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved Powered by Inventive Informatics